Support our 2024 Year of Hope Capital Campaign!

The time has come to replace our worn-down Sanctuary carpet, as well as repair the weakened floorboards beneath it, and to make other vital infrastructure repairs.

Click here to learn more about this targeted campaign to restore our sacred space.

Board of Trustees

We are proud to have an active and involved Board of Trustees that has guided the congregation throughout our great history.

Board of Trustees (effective July 1, 2023)

Louis M. Solomon, Parnas
Karen Daar, Segan
Michael P. Lustig, Segan

Leah Albek
Ariel Bengio
Dr. Victoria R. Bengualid
David E.R. Dangoor
Seth Haberman
David J. Nathan, Honorary Parnas
Avery Neumark
Peter Neustadter, Honorary Parnas
Bruce Roberts
David Sable
Oliver Stanton
L. Stanton Towne

Clerk: Adam Hurwich
Treasurer: Aaron Nathan

Honorary Trustees

Dr. Edgar Altchek
Paul J. Beispel
Henri Bengualid
Norman S. Benzaquen
Esmé E. Berg
Arthur A. Goldberg
Michael Katz
Jonathan de Sola Mendes
Zoya Raynes
Gilles Sion
Mark Tsesarsky
Ralph J. Sutton
Roy J. Zuckerberg

Contact Us

2 West 70th Street
New York, NY 10023
Map & Directions

Connect With Us